Contact Form

Please contact us at
or fill out and submit the form below.

Fields marked with an * are required

Board of Directors

Les Martin, President and Treasurer
Eric Weisinger, Vice President
Debbie Schultz, Secretary
Chris Castillo, Director
Bill Holloran, Director
Earl Jones, Director
Scott Steingraber, Director


Membership Form

Winery and Associate memberships are $100. To apply for membership, please download the form below and mail it, along with a $100 check payable to “Oregon Tempranillo Alliance” to the following address:

Oregon Tempranillo Alliance
c/o Les Martin, Treasurer
11777 Hwy. 238
Jacksonville, OR  97530

Download Membership Form